Wednesday

No Day Date Result
1 Wednesday 2022-08-10 397295
2 Wednesday 2022-08-03 634530
3 Wednesday 2022-07-27 318352
4 Wednesday 2022-07-20 087560
5 Wednesday 2022-07-13 268139
6 Wednesday 2022-07-06 425701
7 Wednesday 2022-06-29 105649
8 Wednesday 2022-06-22 136025
9 Wednesday 2022-06-15 194921
10 Wednesday 2022-06-08 991589

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.