Friday

No Day Date Result
1 Friday 2024-02-23 350142
2 Friday 2024-02-16 871504
3 Friday 2024-02-09 090884
4 Friday 2024-02-02 970056
5 Friday 2024-01-26 625120
6 Friday 2024-01-19 671324
7 Friday 2024-01-12 425358
8 Friday 2024-01-05 670726
9 Friday 2023-12-29 566571
10 Friday 2023-12-22 552640

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.